Featured Properties

 
$2,050,000
 
ID #: 12331
14 East 4th Street #1118
NoHo
Condo
2 BD, 1.5 BT
(High Ceilings) ~1,200 SqFt
Mario Radosta
Email Memario@bapple.com
P: 212-777-3322
M: 718-415-3013
1 Condo in Upper East Side
EXCLUSIVE
$825,000
 
ID #: 12530
1601 3RD AVE. #27J
Upper East Side
1 Open House
Condo
1 BD, 1 BT
~833 SqFt
Sam Nier-McDermott
Email MeSam@bapple.com
P: 212 777 3322
M: 917-587-0424
2 Apartment in Soho
EXCLUSIVE
$15,000
 
ID #: 12564
424 W BROADWAY #3
Soho
Apartment
2 BD, 2 BT
~1,700 SqFt
Douglas Schubert
Email Medoug@bapple.com
P: 212-777-3322
M: 646-255-4042
 1.5 Apartment in Lower East
EXCLUSIVE
$6,000
 
ID #: 7324
LES 1300 SQ FT OPEN LOFT!...
Lower East
Apartment
1.5 BD, 1 BT
(Loft) ~1,300 SqFt
Ian Weir
Email Meian@bapple.com
P: 570-872-8750
M: 570-872-8750
$5,600
 
ID #: 12679
NO FEE * Park Avenue Meet...
West Village
Apartment
1 BD, 1 BT
Deanna Benfante
Email Medeanna@bapple.com
P: 212 777 3322
M: (917) 355-1854
$5,000
 
ID #: 12673
NO FEE - INCREDIBLE EAST ...
East Village
Apartment
3 BD, 1 BT
Marie Raubicheck
Email Memarie@bapple.com
P: 212-777-3322
M: 917-327-0369
$4,900
 
ID #: 12684
NO FEE - FABULOUS EAST VI...
East Village
Apartment
3 BD, 1 BT
Marie Raubicheck
Email Memarie@bapple.com
P: 212-777-3322
M: 917-327-0369
1 Apartment in Soho
EXCLUSIVE
$4,750
 
ID #: 12686
Soho's Rental of the Year...
Soho
Apartment
1 BD, 1 BT
Deanna Benfante
Email Medeanna@bapple.com
P: 212 777 3322
M: (917) 355-1854
1 Apartment in Soho
EXCLUSIVE
$4,500
 
ID #: 12067
137 THOMPSON ST. #14
Soho
Open House By Appointment Only
Apartment
1 BD, 1 BT
(PVT ROOF DECK)
Lance Thompson
Email Melance@bapple.com
P: 212.777.3322
M: 917.434.8000
$4,000
 
ID #: 12681
356 W 56th Street #6
Clinton / Hell's Kitchen
Apartment
3 BD, 1 BT
~900 SqFt
Douglas Schubert
Email Medoug@bapple.com
P: 212-777-3322
M: 646-255-4042
1 2 3 | Next » Found 29 listings